The Memoirs of Sherlock Holmes

The Memoirs of Sherlock Holmes is a collection of Sherlock Holmes stories, originally published in 1893, by Arthur Conan Doyle.

Doyle had decided that these would be the last collection of Holmes’s stories, and intended to kill him off in “The Final Problem”. Reader demand stimulated him to write another Holmes adventure—The Hound of the Baskervilles. In “The Return of Sherlock Holmes”, Holmes relates the aftermath of “The Final Problem”, and how he survived.


Adventure I. Silver Blaze

Adventure II. The Yellow Face

Adventure III. The Stock-Broker’s Clerk

Adventure IV. The “Gloria Scott”

Adventure V. The Musgrave Ritual

Adventure VI. The Reigate Puzzle

Adventure VII. The Crooked Man

Adventure VIII. The Resident Patient

Adventure IX. The Greek Interpreter

Adventure X. The Naval Treaty

Adventure XI. The Final Problem

Please share it guys!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *