The Sign Of Four Book

The Sign of the Four (1890), also called The Sign of Four, is the second novel featuring Sherlock Holmes written by Sir Arthur Conan Doyle. Doyle wrote four novels and 56 short stories featuring the fictional detective.


Chapter 1: The Science of Deduction

Chapter 2: The Statement of the Case

Chapter 3: In Quest of a Solution

Chapter 4: The Story of the Bald-Headed Man

Chapter 5: The Tragedy of Pondicherry Lodge

Chapter 6: Sherlock Holmes Gives a Demonstration

Chapter 7: The Episode of the Barrel

Chapter 8: The Baker Street Irregulars

Chapter 9: A Break in the Chain

Chapter 10: The End of the Islander

Chapter 11: The Great Agra Treasure

Chapter 12: The Strange Story of Jonathan Small

Please share it guys!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *